You have to stand guard over the development and maintenance of democracy, social justice and the equality of mankind in your own native soil. [Mohammed Ali Jinnah]

Sunday, January 13, 2008

Phone Numbers of Key Politicians.

Call/SMS people in the government and other big shots.

It is your duty to convey your political voice to these people who have played a major role in turning this country into what it is, and they can also make a difference to its future. I'd personally recommend you to be polite but firm and rational. Nonetheless, its upto you. Enjoy

Mubashir Luqman (Minister): 0300-8562364-
Salman Taseer (Minister): 0300-8442933
Abdul Hafeez Pirzada 0300-8213179
Akram Sheikh 0333-5135199
Aman Ullah Khan Jadoon 0303-7382920
Bahar Khan Ghauri 0300-5559090Col
Bashir 0300-5001331Daniyal 0333-5141400
Faisal Saleh Hayat 0300-8444798
Farhat Ullah Babar 0300-8552543
Khurshid M. Kasuri 0300-8507199
M.A Durrani 0300-8453883
Najam uddin Sheikh 0303-7240220
Raza Hayat Hiraj 0333-5211786
Saleh Hayat 0300-5793993
Shafqat Abbas PRO PM House0333-5181614
Sheikh Waqas Sec. Finance 0321-5175091
Wasi Zafar 0301-3001720
Syed Marwat Ali Shah I.G Islamabad 051-9212006 Res-051-9270635
Ejaz ul Haq 0300-5553777
M.A Durrani: 0300-8453883
Shaikh Rasheed: 0300-8554242
Aftab Sherpao: 0300-5008339
Farooq Sattar: 0300-5002520/ 0300-8297290/ 0300-8278497
Mushaid Hussain: 0300-5006056
Aftab Ahmed Khan Sherpao: 0300-5008339
Ch.Pervaiz Elahi: 042-5712666
Asfand Yar Wali: 0333-9101849
Raja Basharat: 0300-8554188
Hyder Abbas Rizvi MQM 0300-8219090
Farooq Sattar MNA, MQM Politician 0300-5002520 0300-8297290
Babar Ghouri Fed Minister, MQM Politician 0300-5559090

No comments: